3 responses to “Uh-Oh, RuPaul’s Drag Race Finalist Sharon Needles May Have Said Something Racist

  1. Ms. Needles had this to say:
    Sharon Needles
    15 hours ago (April 29, 2012)
    I’m known for my filthy mouth, and I wish I could take credit for this one, but this is an obvious forgery. A very famous black man in a blonde wig once said that what other people think of me is none of my business, but in rare form I feel compelled to respond to this false Facebook post. It disheartens me to think that anyone would think I have any negative views on race, sex, creed, weight, or any other “label” . I am too smart and too inspired by all levels of pop culture to hate anyone on something as simple as race. To whomever created this fabricated Facebook post, I applaud you for serving social media realness, but I suggest you spend your free time on something more productive.
    94Like · · Share

    5,227 people like this.
    Write a comment…

  2. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a amazing job
    with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Chrome.
    Excellent Blog!

  3. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I to find this matter to be actually something that I believe I’d never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely vast for me. I’m having a look
    forward on your subsequent put up, I will try to get the dangle of
    it!

Leave a Reply

